Skip to content

NAIA and StudentBridge Partner to Enhance Virtual Experiences and Enrollments

José Mallabo January, 18, 2024
NAIA names StudentBridge its Trusted Service Provider of Virtual Experiences in January 2024

We’re excited to announce our partnership with NAIA to become its Trusted Service Provider of Virtual Experiences!


StudentBridge already works with almost 40 NAIA institutions to help them extend their brands, personalize engagement with prospective students at scale, and improve enrollment yield. Our current NAIA partner schools enroll between 500 to 7,000 undergraduate students, represent 19 states, and include private, faith-based liberal arts colleges, HBCUs, women’s institutions, as well as mid-sized public universities. They deploy the full gamut of our virtualization and communications offerings including video viewbooks, interactive maps, mobile engagement platforms, virtual tours, and video production.

For instance, StudentBridge produced 18 videos and launched a video viewbook and interactive campus map for University of Jamestown. Since then, University of Jamestown has continued to grown enrollment by 7% from pre-pandemic levels. Check out the full story here.

We’re excited to be one of NAIA’s partners! To celebrate, we’ll be announcing special offers directly to NAIA schools over the next couple of weeks.

A special shoutout and thanks to our current NAIA institutional partners:

Alice Lloyd College, Bethel College, Carroll College, College of Coastal Georgia, Cottey College, Cumberland University, Doane University, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Florida Memorial University, Grace College & Seminary, Graceland University, Indiana University-Northwest, Lewis Clark State, Louisiana State University of Alexandria, Lourdes University, MidAmerica Nazarene University, Middle Georgia State University, Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma Panhandle State University, Olivet Nazarene University, Ottawa University, Point University, Southwestern Christian University, Spring Arbor University, Tabor College, Talladega College, Truett McConnell University, University of Jamestown, University of Montana Western, University of Pikeville, University of Providence, University of Tennessee Southern, Viterbo University, Washington Adventist University, and Xavier University of Louisiana.

For more on our agreement with the NAIA go to the press release here.

Leave a Comment